Board of Directors

Chair - Katie Topinka
Housing Development and Policy Coordinator
City of Minneapolis CPED
105 S 5th Ave #200
Minneapolis, MN 55401 

Vice Chair - Michael Grover
Assistant Vice President
Community Development
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
90 Hennepin Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Treasurer - Wes Johnson
Loan Portfolio & Servicing Manager
Greater Minnesota Housing Fund
332 Minnesota Street, Suite 1201 East
St. Paul, MN 55101

Secretary - Laura Benson
Data Program Associate
Simpson Housing Services
2100 Pillsbury Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Karl Batalden
Housing & Economic Development Coordinator
City of Woodbury
8301 Valley Creek Road
Woodbury, MN 55125

Todd Eatmon
Vice President of Property Management
CommonBond Communities
1080 Montreal Avenue
St Paul, MN 55116

James Farstad
Farstad.US, LLC
5308 48th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55417

Alicia Huckleby
Human Resources Manager
St. Paul Public Housing Agency
555 N. Wabasha St. Suite 400
St Paul, MN 55102 

Brenda Hvambsal
Director of Marketing
Steven Scott Management
5402 Parkdale Drive, Ste 200
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Laura Jelinek
Senior Leadership Attorney: Housing
Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services
55 East 5th St, Suite 400
St. Paul, MN 55101

Cara Melvin, LISW
Social Services Manager
Hennepin County Medical Center
701 Park Avenue
Minneapolis MN 55415

Nuria Rivera-Vandermyde
Deputy Coordinator
City of Minneapolis
250 South 4th St
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Ellen Sahli
Family Housing Fund
310 4th Avenue South, Suite 9000
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Anne Smetak
Senior Attorney
MN Housing
400 Wabasha St N, Suite 400
St. Paul, MN 55102

Terri Smith
Metropolitan Council Housing and Redevelopment Authority
390 North Robert Street
St Paul, MN 55101